HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certification

When Creating Segments For Your Lead Nurturing Campaigns, You Need To Understand Who Your Personas Are And Where They Are In The Buyer’s Journey Allows You To Decide What Types Of Content They Need. What Are The Three Stages Of The Buyer’s Journey?

  • Awareness, consideration, and decision
  • Attract, consideration, and delight
  • Awareness, consideration, and conversion
  • Awareness, decision, and delight

Download HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certification Exam Answers (PDF)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.